Questions From #Google


While trolling the internet this morning looking for those images with questions on them to post in a group I came across this one and decided to answer it here. Do you know how hard it is to find those damn questions? Am I not asking google the proper question?

Questions3

QUESTION 1: If your life was a book, what would be the title?

ANSWER:  I really had to think about this, I know I’ve had many trials and tribulations but I also know that I could be living in a 3rd world country suffering terribly so I guess it would be titled My Life Is A Lesson & I Am Forever It’s Student .

QUESTION 2: Who is/was the weirdest person in your life?

ANSWER: I am the weirdest person in my life. I’m socially awkward, always in my head and constantly hoping I don’t offend someone. Either everyone else does this as well and is better at hiding it or I’m truly weirder than I thought.

QUESTION 3: What as the cutest thing a guy did for you?

ANSWER: I can’t think of cute but sweet is another story. My husband did something 13-14 years ago that still makes me smile. He got me my furbaby Pliskin as a birthday gift. He is still the best gift I’ve ever received.

QUESTION 4: If you could erase somebody out of your life, who would it be?

ANSWER: Wow! This question!! Who would I kick from my life? I can’t think of anyone close to me but there is someone at work who is so mean and spiteful with her politics that I could safely remove her from my life with no issue. It also pisses me off she thinks talking about her political beliefs at work is appropriate.

QUESTION 5:  What is your biggest goal in life?

ANSWER: To be happy with the things I have in life and to be humble and gracious for anything extra. I’m not someone who is overly-ambitious and thrives to be the richest person in the world, I’d rather make an impact on a small group of people who would then go and change the world.

QUESTION 6: If you could make a time travel and meet your 10 year old self, what advice would you give him or her?

ANSWER: I would tell her to remain interested in school and not let those few teachers and asshole kids make her feel like less. I would tell her life does get better and that she hasn’t even experience the best part yet. Learn patience and how to stand up for yourself more. Be kinder to your sister and help your mom out more by communicating better with her about how you feel.

QUESTION 7: If today was the last day of your life, how would you live it?

ANSWER: I would spend the entire day with my husband and the evening with family before going somewhere private to die. I would be grateful for having the day and most likely try and eat everything I could since I wouldn’t have to worry about gaining weight. I would live in the moment.

QUESTION 8: If you could meet any person you want, who would it be?

ANSWER: I’m going fangirl on this and I would want to meet David Tennant!! I love him as Doctor Who and in roles outside of that character. He seems like someone who cares about his family and loves what he does for a living. I’d just want to sit and chat with him for hours!!

QUESTION 9: Which three things would you never do in your life?

ANSWER: I would never murder someone in cold blood but I would kill to defend myself if needed. I would never run for public office, way too much stress and too little compromise for my taste. Lastly I would never not read a book again. Books are gold to me.

QUESTION 10: Which is the one romance depicted in the movies that you would want to experience in your life?

ANSWER: I’ve never thought about it really, I don’t watch romantic movies much at all. I suppose the relationship in The Notebook was really sweet. I would want to be loved forever by someone even if I forgot them.

QUESTION 11: Describe yourself in one sentence.

ANSWER: Not really a question but ok. I am a fountain of useless knowledge with the occasional creative sprinkles.

QUESTION 12: Who is the most beautiful human on the planet?

ANSWER: Karen Gillian.

QUESTION 13: What was the best experience of your life?

ANSWER: I’ve had a ton of good experience but none I would gift as best yet.

QUESTION 14: Are you thankful for your life?

ANSWER: Every single day.

QUESTION 15: If you could rule the world, what would you change?

ANSWER: I would continue to strive for equality for everyone. I would also make healthcare and education free for all humans. Happy humans are productive humans.

4 thoughts on “Questions From #Google

Leave a Reply

