#Fridaythe13th 2015


I didn’t go gory, I prefer the funny and this was perfect!

I don’t really believe any of the superstition regarding this date. I actually find it to be my luckier days and I LOVE cats! I think they’re good luck all year long. If a cat is crossing my path it’s because he/she is either hungry or needs a petting. I’d be more worried about a werewolf or Imp…..they’re just creepy lol

top-friday-the-13th-jokes-quotes-3

(photo courtesyΒ quotespoemsmessages.com)

Leave a Reply

