#WaldoWednesday


As some of you may or may not know I’m a HUGE fan and admirer of Ralph Waldo Emerson. I name my daughter after him. I look to his writings for advice, inspiration and guidance.

I’ve decided that to pay tribute to this great man I’ll be posting a quote or writing of his every Wednesday in the hopes that many of you will come to love him as I do.

This week I’m going to start with the first quote I ever saw of his and what led me to research and discover more about him.

8-10-2016

(Photo courtesy of quoteaddicts.com)

2 thoughts on “#WaldoWednesday

Leave a Reply

