#WaldoWednesday


I am so relieved it’s Wednesday again!

10-12-16

(thedailyquotes.com)

This is one I need to practice myself this week more than any other week. It’s been a very trying time for my family and it’s all catching up with me on a mental level. I’m letting the stress of life and this hiccup pollute my thoughts and make me forget that each day is new and that I decide what kind of day it will be.

I need to focus on the fact that my family is together, that we are strong and that the adventures happening in this journey we call life right now won’t last forever.

Leave a Reply

