What’s Momma Listening to? Abe Lincoln’s Top Hat


9RWYM

In wanting to try and have some sense of normalcy so that I don’t completely lose my mind I’m here to bring you my favorite podcast of the week!

I actually listen to this religiously every week. It helps me to feel informed. There isn’t any propaganda. It is strictly facts from a moderate stand-point.

The podcast is Abe Lincoln’s Top Hat with Ben Kissel and Marcus Parks!

It’s the only political podcast I’ve been able to find that stays in the middle. It speaks to me because I am a moderate Liberal. I’m fed up with Washington, with politicians and with the excuses and so are the hosts.

They talk about what is happening all over the country and all over the world. The discussions can get heated but never become personal. That is something we have lost as a society. They ability to converse without feeling like we’re being personally attacked. This happens on both sides so please don’t accuse me of choosing one side over the other. They both carry the blame and in the same breath can both provide a solution.

If you’re into politics or not and are looking for information without rhetoric then I definitely recommend you check out Abe Lincoln’s Top Hat.

New shows post every Friday on wherever you get your podcast! You can also check them their Facebook group.

Leave a Reply

